Term Dates

calendar

 

Summer Term 2018

Thursday 12 April & Friday 13 April
Staff INSET
Monday 15 April– Friday 25 May 
Open for students
Monday 7 May
May Day
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Half term
Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July
Open for students
Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August
Summer Holiday