calendar

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7 January
Open for students
Friday 15 February
Staff INSET
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Half term
Friday 12 April
End of term

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 29 April
Open for students
Monday 6 May
May Day
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Half term
Friday 19 July (holidays Monday 22 July – Friday 30th August)
End of term
Monday 22nd July
Staff INSET (Flexi INSET -staff not in)