calendar

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET Day – Monday 2 September (staff only)

INSET Day – Tuesday 3 September (staff only)

Y7 students – Wednesday 4 September from 08:40

Years 8-11 – Wednesday 4 September from 11:20

INSET Day – Friday 25 October (staff only)

Half Term – Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November (inclusive)

End of Term – Friday 20 December

SPRING TERM 2020

Open for students – Monday 6 January

INSET Day – Friday 14 February

Half Term – Monday 17 to Friday 21 February (inclusive)

End of Term – Friday 3 April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Open for students – Monday 20 April

May Day – Friday 8 May (academy closed)

Half Term – Monday 25 to Friday 29 May (inclusive)

End of Term – Thursday 16 July